Play Station State of Play date set

Imgur

Sony and PlayStation have revealed when the next State of Play event will take place: Thursday, August 6 at 1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET( August 7, 1:30 am IST). The event will also focus on PS4 and PS VR titles. So it looks like next-gen console watchers will have to wait a bit longer yet for price, pre-order, and hardware details. Sony has revealed that gamers can use the DualShock 4 controller but only when a supported PS4 game is being played on the PS5.

Credits: www.notebookcheck.net